Candlewood Country Club Management Team

 

Enrique Contreras
General Manager
enrique@candlewoodcc.com



Marina Pravednikov
Controller
marina@candlewoodcc.com


Emily Peery
Catering Manager
emily@candlewoodcc.com

Bryan Jones
PGA Golf Professional
bryan@candlewoodcc.com




Harout Hadjinian
Executive Chef
harout@candlewoodcc.com

Jose Lerma
Superintendent
jose@candlewoodcc.com


 Jordan Rivera

Membership Representative
jordan@candlewoodcc.com